Created with Sketch.

Contact Details

Business Partner of Choice

Whether you’re a grower, distributor, processor or roaster we want you to consider us as a partner of choice.

Business excellence is our commitment and collaboration is our approach.

 

To contact an official Nuseed Distributor please email info.eu@nuseed.com

Nuseed Europe LTD
Regional Head Office

Nuseed Russia LLC
Regional  Office

Nuseed Ukraine LLC
Regional Office

Barnett House

53 Fountain Street

Manchester M2 2AN

United Kingdom

 

Call: 0161-235-6446

info.eu@nuseed.com

Dzerzhinsky Street, 157, office 33

350005 Krasnodar

Russia

 

 

 

info.ru@nuseed.com

Regus Business Center

Mykoly Grynchenka str. 4

03680, Kyiv

Ukraine

Tel.: +38 (044) 495-391-53-33
Fax :+38 (044) 495-390-59-00

info.ua@nuseed.com

 

 

Europe

Ani Dimitrova

Sales Manager – Bulgaria

Cell: +359 888 222 012
Email: ani.dimitrova@nuseed.com

Gyorgy Barna

Product Development Manager Central Europe

Cell: +36-20-425-9009
Email: gyorgy.barna@nuseed.com

Dincer Eren

European Agronomy Manager 

Cell: +90-532-069-4895
Email: dincer.eren@nuseed.com

Damien Grundy

Marketing Leader - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Cell: +44-161-235-6441
Email: damien.grundy@nuseed.com

 

Patrick Dieterich

General Manager - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Cell: +33-6-2923-5262
Email: patrick.dieterich@nuseed.com

 

Russia

Vasiliy Kachapkin

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-905-062-0978
Email: vasiliy.kachapkin@nuseed.com

Ilia Khalitov

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-903-367-4762
Email: ilia.khalitov@nuseed.com

Alexey Likhachev

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-915-557-4455
Email: alexey.likhachev@nuseed.com

Aleksandr Gorbachev

Business and Product Development Manager in Russia

Cell: +7-988-247-6396
Email: aleksandr.gorbachev@nuseed.com

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Cell: +7-988-528-3535
Email: igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Ukraine

Sergiy Gredzhev

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Cell: +38-050-450-99-12
Email: sergiy.gredzhev@nuseed.com

Igor Gavrilyuk

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Cell: +38 050-445-59-55
Email: igor.gavrilyuk@nuseed.com

Mykola Shepeliya

Commercial Manager in Ukraine

Cell: +38-050-412-00-44
Email: mykola.shepelya@nuseed.com

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Cell: +7-988-528-3535
Email: igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Nuseed News

The impact of climate change on sunflower crops

Sunflowers are a hardy crop capable of producing viable yields even during hot, dry seasons, but as climate change continues to affect weather patterns, what does this mean for sunflower…

Show more

Clearfield – the easy option for weed control

Clearfield is a non-genetically modified (Non-GM) trait for herbicide tolerance and it is incorporated in…

Show more

Spotlight on sunflower broomrape

Orobanche cumana (sunflower broomrape) is a parasitic plant and substantial threat to sunflower production in…

Show more