Created with Sketch.

Contact Details

Business Partner of Choice

Whether you’re a grower, distributor, processor or roaster we want you to consider us as a partner of choice.

Business excellence is our commitment and collaboration is our approach.

 

To contact an official Nuseed Distributor please email info.eu@nuseed.com

Nuseed Europe LTD
Regional Head Office

Nuseed Russia LLC
Regional  Office

Nuseed Ukraine LLC
Regional Office

Barnett House

53 Fountain Street

Manchester M2 2AN

United Kingdom

 

Call: 0161-235-6446

info.eu@nuseed.com

Dzerzhinsky Street, 157, office 33

350005 Krasnodar

Russia

 

 

 

info.eu@nuseed.com

Regus Business Center

Mykoly Grynchenka str. 4

03680, Kyiv

Ukraine

 

 

info.eu@nuseed.com

 

 

Europe

Ani Dimitrova

Sales Manager – Bulgaria

Cell: +359 888 222 012
Email: ani.dimitrova@nuseed.com

Sorin Ovidiu Otelea

Sales Manager -Central/Western Europe

Cell: +40-744-301-100
Email: sorin.otelea@nuseed.com

Victoria Holme

Business Service Manager

Cell: +44-777-613-7672
Email: victoria.holme@nuseed.com

Gyorgy Barna

Product Development Manager Central Europe

Cell: +36-20-425-9009
Email: gyorgy.barna@nuseed.com

Dincer Eren

European Agronomy Manager 

Cell: +90-532-069-4895
Email: dincer.eren@nuseed.com

Damien Grundy

Marketing Leader - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Cell: +44-161-235-6441
Email: damien.grundy@nuseed.com

 

Patrick Dieterich

General Manager - Nuseed Europe Ltd

Cell: +33-6-2923-5262
Email: patrick.dieterich@nuseed.com

 

Russia

Natalia Gritsay

Business Service Manager

Cell: +7-918-375-4544
Email: natalia.gritsay@nuseed.com

Vasiliy Kachapkin

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-905-062-0978
Email: vasiliy.kachapkin@nuseed.com

Ilia Khalitov

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-903-367-4762
Email: ilia.khalitov@nuseed.com

Alexey Likhachev

Sales Representative in Russia

Cell: +7-915-557-4455
Email: alexey.likhachev@nuseed.com

Aleksandr Gorbachev

Business and Product Development Manager in Russia

Cell: +7-988-247-6396
Email: aleksandr.gorbachev@nuseed.com

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Cell: +7-988-528-3535
Email: igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Ukraine

Sergiy Gredzhev

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Cell: +38-050-450-99-12
Email: sergiy.gredzhev@nuseed.com

Igor Gavrilyuk

Sales Representative in Ukraine

Cell: +38 050-445-59-55
Email: igor.gavrilyuk@nuseed.com

Olga Kryvoruchko

Business Service Manager

Cell: +38-050-450-05-63
Email: olga.kryvoruchko@nuseed.com

Mykola Shepeliya

Commercial Manager in Ukraine

Cell: +38-050-412-00-44
Email: mykola.shepelya@nuseed.com

Igor Savinskiy

CIS Leader

Cell: +7-988-528-3535
Email: igor.savinskiy@nuseed.com

Nuseed News

Sunflowers Anticipated to Reach 50 million Tonnes Globally For First Time

World sunflower planted acres reached new highs in 2017, however poor weather intervened in key markets including the EU, Ukraine and Russia, meaning that production fell slightly in some regions.…

Show more

Global Oilseed Demand Continues to Increase

The world’s appetite for canola continues to increase, with production again expected to exceed 70…

Show more

Sunflower growth stages

Sunflower plants pass through four main development stages from planting to harvest; a vegetative phase,…

Show more